Updating and Deleting User Profile
Learn how to update user profile information, manage user properties, and delete single or multiple user profiles in Fyno.
Updating User Profiles
Updating a user profile is not something one would do regularly or frequently, but it is a necessary feature, when it comes to the addition of, let's say a new channel or if there is a change in the details.
The process of updating the User Profile is as below:
Deleting User Profiles
Deleting a profile, while it may not be an activity that is done frequently, is necessary, for various reasons.
You can delete a User Profile by following the below steps:
From the listing page, navigate to the user profile to be deleted and select the checkbox next to it. On selecting the checkbox, the "Delete" option appears on the top right corner of the page. Click on delete.
The confirmation dialog box will prompt you to reconfirm since it's a deletion.